The teams will be divided into 7 groups of 4 teams, they will face each other in a single-round league with a duration of 40 minutes per game. The changes are free and it will not be necessary to carry them out with the game stopped, with a maximum 3 stops per game and team, without being able to take advantage of the opponent’s changes, and a maximum of 3 players per change can enter the field of play. Any substituted player may re-enter.

The 1st, 2nd classified and the two best third go on to dispute the final phase, the teams that do not pass to the final phase, will play a consolation match. In total, 16 teams pass to play the round of 16.